Staff Directory

Lisa Higgs

CAO/Clerk/Deputy Treasurer
cao@southwold.ca

Kim Grogan

Treasurer
treasurer@southwold.ca

Michele Lant

Assistant Treasurer
mlant@southwold.ca

Lori Redman

Accounting Clerk
accountingclerk@southwold.ca

June McLarty

Administrative Assistant
jmclarty@southwold.ca

 

 

Jake  McKillop

Public Works Superintendent
roads@southwold.ca

Jeff McArthur 

Fire Chief
firechief@southwold.ca

Corey Pemberton

Chief Building Official
building@southwold.ca

Brent Clutterbuck

Drainage Superintendent
drainage@southwold.ca

 

Ken Loveland

Planning Department
planning@southwold.ca

 

Michelle Lackey

Manager Keystone Complex
keystone@southwold.ca
519-494-0399