Staff Directory

Katherine Thompson                                          Jeff Carswell

CAO/Clerk/Deputy Treasurer                                              Treasurer
cao@southwold.ca                                                           treasurer@southwold.ca

 

 

 

Michele Lant                                                         Lori Redman

Assistant Treasurer                                                           Accounting Clerk

mlant@southwold.ca                                                        accountingclerk@southwold.ca

 

June McLarty                                                        Caitlin Wight

Corporate Services Clerk                                                   Community Services and Communications Clerk
jmclarty@southwold.ca                                                      communications@southwold.ca

 

Paul Van Vaerenbergh                                          Corey Pemberton

Public Works Superintendent                                             Chief Building Official

roads@southwold.ca                                                          building@southwold.ca

                                                                                              

 

Brent Clutterbuck                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  

Drainage Superintendent                                                 
drainage@southwold.ca

 

Heather James                                                     Jeff McArthur

Planner                                                                              Fire Chief
HJames@westelgin.net                                                    firechief@southwold.ca