2018 Council Meeting Dates

TOWNSHIP OF SOUTHWOLD

Monday January 8, 2018                    Regular Meeting of Council

Tuesday January 9, 2018                 Budget Meeting 4:00 to 7:00 pm – operating

Monday January 15, 2018                Budget Meeting 4:00 to 7:00 pm- fire, drainage - operating & capital

Tuesday January 23, 2018               Budget Meeting 7:00 to 10:00 pm - roads, parks -operating & capital

Wednesday January 24, 2018            Regular Meeting of Council   

Monday January 29, 2018                Budget Meeting 4:00 -7:00 pm - capital & finalize 

Monday February 5, 2018                 Budget Meeting 4:00 to 7:00 pm - finalize, if needed

Monday February 12, 2018                 Regular Meeting of Council

Monday February 26, 2018                 Regular Meeting of Council

Monday March 12, 2018                     Regular Meeting of Council

Monday March 26, 2018                     Regular Meeting of Council

Monday April 9, 2018                          Regular Meeting of Council

Monday April 23, 2018                        Regular Meeting of Council

Monday May 14, 2018                        Regular Meeting of Council

Tuesday May 28, 2018                       Regular Meeting of Council

Monday June 11, 2018                       Regular Meeting of Council

Monday June 25, 2018                       Regular Meeting of Council

Monday July 9, 2018                          Regular Meeting of Council

Monday July 23, 2018                        Regular Meeting of Council (OPTIONAL)

Monday August 13, 2018                   Regular Meeting of Council

Monday August 27, 2018                   Regular Meeting of Council (OPTIONAL)

Monday Sept. 10, 2018                      Regular Meeting of Council

Monday Sept. 24, 2018                      Regular Meeting of Council

Tuesday October 9, 2018                  Regular Meeting of Council

Monday October 22, 2018               Election Day - No meeting

Tuesday November 13, 2018            Regular Meeting of Council

Thursday November 15, 2018        Term of New Council Begins

Monday December 3, 2018              Inaugural Meeting of Council - 11:00 am

Monday December 10, 2018             Regular Meeting of Council

All the public are welcome to attend.