2015 and 2016 Mayor's Prestigious Award Winners

Clint Stoker, Valerie Cron, Mayor Grant Jones

Council and staff would like to CONGRATULATE Valerie Cron as well as Clint Stoker and Posthumously Mary Stoker recipients of the Mayor's Prestigious Award.  We appreciate your valuable contributons to the Township.

Pictures left to right

Clint Stoker, Valerie Cron and Mayor Grant Jones